Fastighet

Krister Johansson

  • VD, Fastighet
  • krister.johansson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0728-55 63 00

Sven Prytz

  • Förvaltningschef
  • Sven.Prytz@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0728-55 63 11

Rickard Edlund

  • Fastighetsutvecklare
  • rickard.edlund@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704 - 31 72 80

Martin Bergström

  • Fastighetsutvecklare
  • Martin.Bergstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0702-87 58 14

Anders Pettersson

  • Fastighetsutvecklare
  • Anders.Pettersson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0727-19 32 00

Ulrika Sandford

  • Marknadsansvarig - Prioritet Serneke Arena
  • ulrika.sandford@serneke.se

  • Krutvägen 2-4, 415 28 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 72 08

Johan Jansson

  • Driftansvarig - Prioritet Serneke Arena
  • Johan.Jansson@serneke.se

  • Krutvägen 2-4, 415 28 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 72 53

Sandra Ryberg

  • Driftansvarig - Säve flygplats
  • Sandra.Ryberg@serneke.se

  • Säve Flygplatsväg, 423 73 Säve
  • 0708-64 37 93