Anläggning

Fredrik Jonsson

Pierre Ohlsson

  • Projektchef
  • Pierre.Ohlsson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 51 78

Johan Graffner

  • Arbetschef, Göteborg
  • johan.graffner@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 070-431 72 52

Calle Magnusson

  • Arbetschef, Göteborg
  • calle.magnusson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 070-431 72 32

Lasse Wilson

  • Arbetschef, Stockholm
  • lasse.wilson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0702-13 04 35

Björn Ekelund

  • Arbetschef, Bohuslän
  • Bjorn.Ekelund@serneke.se

  • Storemyrsvägen 2, 457 31 Tanumshede
  • 0763 - 45 81 09

Ronny Nilsson

  • Arbetschef, Skåne
  • ronny.nilsson@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • 0704 - 31 51 07

Urban Lindmark

  • KMA-ansvarig
  • urban.lindmark@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 070-370 81 16