Bygg

Daniel Åstenius

  • VD, Bygg
  • daniel@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031-712 97 03

Toni Hultberg

  • Regionchef Väst
  • toni.hultberg@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 51 12

Davor Sinik

Nikola Jovetic

  • Projektchef Speciella Projekt
  • nikola.jovetic@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-45 50 24

Peter Carlzon

  • Arbetschef Speciella Projekt
  • Peter.Carlzon@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0761-72 03 06

Niklas Wirström

  • Arbetschef, Stockholm
  • niklas.wirstrom@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 08-574 102 21

Håkan Sandberg

  • Arbetschef, Stockholm
  • hakan.sandberg@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 08-574 102 31

Göran Viklund

  • Arbetschef, Stockholm
  • goran.viklund@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 08-574 102 33

Kalle Eriksson

  • Arbetschef, Stockholm
  • kalle.eriksson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 08-574 102 05

Marie Engström

  • Arbetschef, Mälardalen
  • Marie.Engstrom@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0722-06 77 40

Tomaz Bodmark

  • Arbetschef, Malmö
  • tomaz.bodmark@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • 070-431 72 38

Rachad Azar

  • Arbetschef, Malmö
  • rachad.azar@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • 0709-90 49 32

Hans Ottosson

  • Arbetschef, Helsingborg
  • hans.ottosson@serneke.se

  • Oceangatan 3, 252 25 Helsingborg
  • 0704-31 70 08

Christer Larsson

  • Arbetschef, Trollhättan
  • christer.larsson@serneke.se

  • Åkersbergsvägen 10, 461 34 Trollhättan
  • 0520-49 47 52

Peter Andersson

  • Arbetschef, Borås
  • peter.andersson@serneke.se

  • Åsboholmsgatan 6, 504 51 Borås 
  • 0704-31 51 17

Ola Læstander

  • Arbetschef - El
  • ola.laestander@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031-712 97 04

Viktor Nagenius

  • Arbetschef, Halmstad
  • viktor.nagenius@serneke.se

  • Slottsmöllan 3C, 302 31 Halmstad
  • 035-260 72 01

Mats Hagnert

  • Arbetschef, Alingsås
  • mats.hagnert@serneke.se

  • Nitgatan 6, 441 38 Alingsås
  • 0322-643363

Calle Lindgren

  • Arbetschef, Göteborg
  • calle.lindgren@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 51 92

Niklas Olsén

  • Arbetschef, Göteborg
  • niklas.olsen@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 51 69

Magnus Johansson

  • Kalkylchef
  • magnus.johansson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704 - 31 72 16

Jesper Hartelius

  • Inköpschef
  • Jesper.Hartelius@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031 - 712 97 08

Åsa Tenggren

  • KMA-chef
  • Asa.Tenggren@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031 - 712 97 38