Projekt-
utveckling

Patrik Lindström

  • VD, Projektutveckling
  • patrik.lindstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031 - 712 97 42

Pär Falk

  • Regionchef, Väst
  • par.falk@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0707-23 97 54

Jonas Håkansson

  • Regionchef, Syd
  • jonas.hakansson@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • 0739 - 76 94 57

Mattias Leksell

  • Regionchef, Öst
  • mattias.leksell@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0722- 09 80 78

Stephan Åkerlund

  • Affärsutvecklingschef
  • stephan.akerlund@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0705- 53 80 36

Fredrik Karlsson

  • Affärsutvecklare transaktion/uthyrning
  • fredrik.karlsson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031-712 97 02

Fredrik Hjortzén

  • Affärsutvecklare
  • fredrik.hjortzen@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0702-11 53 97

Angelica Andersson

  • Projektutvecklare
  • angelica.andersson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0704 - 31 72 54

Kristina Börjesson

  • Projektutvecklare
  • Kristina.Borjesson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031-712 97 33

Fredrik Lindh

  • Projektutvecklare
  • Fredrik.Lindh@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704 - 31 51 25

Anna Tirén

  • Projektutvecklare
  • anna.tiren@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704 - 28 16 14

Jannice Wahlström

  • Projektutvecklare
  • Jannice.Wahlstrom@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 72 94

Rickard Hellemar

  • Projektutvecklare
  • rickard.hellemar@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0705-86 08 87

Jon Blomberg

  • Projektutvecklare
  • Jon.Blomberg@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0703-22 43 90

David Lehtonen

  • Projektutvecklare
  • David.Lehtonen@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0704-31 72 30

Mathias Jansson

  • Projektutvecklare
  • Mathias.Jansson@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0736-67 74 19

Sean Kelly

  • Bitr. projektutvecklare
  • sean.kelly@serneke.se

  • Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö
  • 073-974 16 94

Charlotte Petzell

  • Marknadsansvarig
  • charlotte.petzell@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 0707-56 95 25

Sofia Wallerbert

  • Projektkoordinator
  • sofia.wallerbert@serneke.se

  • Kvarnbergsgatan 2, 411 05 Göteborg
  • 031 - 712 97 34

Per Claesson

  • Projektkoordinator
  • Per.Claesson@serneke.se

  • Franzéngatan 1B 6 tr, 112 51 Stockholm
  • 0727-11 20 50